[Skip to content]

School term dates and school holidays

School term dates and school holidays

Spring term 2022

  • The first day of term is Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Half term is Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
  • The last day of term is Friday 8 April 2022

Summer term 2022

  • The first day of term is Monday 25 April 2022
  • Half term is Tuesday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
  • The last day of term is Wednesday 20 July 2022

Autumn term 2022

  • The first day of term is Friday 2 September 2022
  • Half term is Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
  • The last day of term is Tuesday 20 December 2022
    

Future school terms

For more information about future term dates see:

Give website feedback

Back to top