[Skip to content]

School term dates and school holidays

School term dates and school holidays

Autumn term 2019

  • The first day of term is 3 September 2019
  • Half term is Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019
  • The last day of term is 20 December 2019

Spring term 2020

  • The first day of term is Monday 6 January 2020
  • Half term is Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020
  • The last day of term is Friday 3 April 2020

Summer term 2020

  • The first day of term is Monday 20 April 2020
  • Half term is Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020
  • The last day of term is Tuesday 21 July 2020

Autumn term 2020

  • The first day of term is 1 September 2020
  • Half term is Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020
  • The last day of term is 18 December 2020

Spring term 2021

  • The first day of term is Monday 4 January 2021
  • Half term is Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
  • The last day of term is Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer term 2021

  • The first day of term is Monday 19 April 2021
  • Half term is Tuesday 1 June 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
  • The last day of term is Wednesday 21 July 2021

Future school terms

For more information about future term dates see:

Was this page useful?
Back to top