European Union member states

Austria Germany The Netherlands

Greece Poland Belgium Bulgaria Hungary Portugal Republic of Ireland³ Romania Croatia $Cyprus^2 \\$ Italy Slovakia Czech Republic Latvia Slovenia Denmark Lithuania Spain Estonia Sweden Luxembourg

Finland Malta² United Kingdom³

France

² Although also EU member states, citizens of Cyprus and Malta are eligible to be registered to vote in respect of all elections held in the UK.

³ Citizens of the UK and the Republic of Ireland are eligible to be registered to vote in respect of all elections held in the UK.