[Skip to content]

General Election results 2017

Results of General Election on Thursday 8 JuneĀ 2017

The results of the Wokingham Parliamentary General Election on Thursday 8 June 2017 will appear here when they are declared.

Wokingham Parliamentary General Election results



Number of votes

CROY, Andy Labour  15,008
JONES, Clive Liberal Democrat  9,512
REDWOOD, John Conservative  33,806 - elected
SEYMOUR, Russell Green Party  1,364


199 ballot papers were rejected.

Total turn out of 75.70%.

Was this page useful?
Back to top